Tottenham Hotspur
Atletico Madrid
Game Details
Dynamo Dresden
Game Details
2:00 AM UTC
Game Details
5:00 PM UTC
Game Details
Real Madrid
7:00 PM UTC
Game Details
Bayern Munich
9:00 PM UTC
Game Details
AC Milan
2:00 AM UTC Jul 31, 2016
Game Details
Paris Saint-Germain
Leicester City
3:30 AM UTC Jul 31, 2016
Game Details

A-League facing transfer competition from emerging Asian comps - Muscat

ESPN FC's Jason Dasey and P.J. Roberts discuss the likelihood of Tim Cahill and other Socceroos heading to the A-League.
ESPN FC's Jason Dasey and PJ Roberts address the rumours surrounding Tim Cahill and if a move back to Australia is imminent.

Melbourne Victory coach Kevin Muscat has admitted that it is becoming harder for A-League clubs to lure players to the league with the rise of other Asian competitions.

Emerging leagues in Southeast Asia, the runaway growth of the Chinese Super League and an upturn in finances in Europe are giving A-League coaches headaches as they look to build their squads for the season ahead.

The Victory's Alan Baro and Western Sydney trio Bruno Pinatares, Jumpei Kusukami and Aritz Borda are among the few players...

AFC bans two Thai referees for life after match-fixing

Chaiya Mahapab is confronted by Haiti players during a friendly against South Korea in 2013.

The Asian Football Confederation has banned two referees from Thailand for life for match-fixing.

The AFC disciplinary committee said on Friday that following a two-day meeting, Thanom Borikut and Chaiya Mahapab were found guilty of influencing the results of four matches each in a "manner contrary to sporting ethics."

It said the violations by Thanom related to four matches in 2013 and 2014, while Chaiya's ban was for four matches in 2012, 2013 and 2014.

The AFC said "in order to not prejudice...

Shanghai SIPG face Jeonbuk, FC Seoul take on Shandong Luneng in ACL QFs

ESPN FC's Jason Dasey and former Malaysia international Stanley Bernard break down the AFC Champions League draw, highlighted by Shanghai SIPG's clash against Jeonbuk.

South Korea against China rivalry will dominate the 2016 Asian Champions League (ACL) quarterfinals with Shanghai SIPG taking on Jeonbuk Motors and FC Seoul meeting Shandong Luneng.

The draw was held in Kuala Lumpur on Tuesday afternoon with the two East Asian countries being kept apart.

Shanghai, coached by Sven Goran Eriksson and hosts of the first leg, finished as runners-up in the 2015 Chinese Super League to enter the continental competition for the first time. Like Jeonbuk, Shanghai finished...

Bengaluru face Tampines Rovers in AFC Cup quarters

This will be Bengaluru FC's maiden outing in the quarterfinals of the AFC Cup.

I-league champions Bengaluru FC will make their AFC Cup quarterfinals debut against Tampines Rovers of Singapore in September, following the draw in Kuala Lumpur on Thursday.

This is already Bengaluru FC's best performance in the continental competition, having lost to South China of Hong Kong in the round of 16 last year. The 2016 edition saw the Indian club finish their group stages in second place behind Malaysian club Johor Darul Ta'zim, before a 3-2 away victory over Hong Kong's Kitchee in...