Previous
Torino
Lazio
3
1
FT
Game Details
Sampdoria
Juventus
9:00 AM UTC
Game Details
AS Roma
Parma
11:30 AM UTC
Game Details
Atalanta
Sassuolo
11:30 AM UTC
Game Details
Cagliari
Udinese
11:30 AM UTC
Game Details
Fiorentina
Genoa
11:30 AM UTC
Game Details
Internazionale
Empoli
11:30 AM UTC
Game Details
SPAL
AC Milan
11:30 AM UTC
Game Details
Next

No recent activity

Who will win the A-League Grand Final?

A-League premiers Perth Glory will take on Sydney FC in Sunday's A-League Grand Final at Optus Stadium.

Steve Corica's Sky Blues finished eight points adrift of the Glory on the ladder, but will be full of confidence knowing that they beat the hosts twice in league play.

Can Sydney FC cause an upset, or will Perth Glory lift their first-ever A-League championship trophy?

Fans in the United States will be able to watch Sunday's A-League Grand Final live on ESPN+ (4.30am EST, 1.30am PST), while viewers in Australia can find the broadcast on FOX Sports, Kayo and 10 Bold at 6.30pm AEST (4.30pm AWST).

Comments

Use a Facebook account to add a comment, subject to Facebook's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your Facebook name, photo & other personal information you make public on Facebook will appear with your comment, and may be used on ESPN's media platforms. Learn more.