Costa Rica
Match 25
Game Details
Match 24
Game Details
Match 26
Game Details
12:00 PM UTC Jun 23, 2018
Match 29
Game Details
South Korea
6:00 PM UTC Jun 23, 2018
Match 28
Game Details
3:00 PM UTC Jun 23, 2018
Match 27
Game Details

All you need to know about the ISL player draft

Former FC Pune City midfielder Eugeneson Lyngdoh will be one of the most prominent names in the draft pool.
Former FC Pune City midfielder Eugeneson Lyngdoh will be one of the most prominent names in the draft pool.

The Indian Super League (ISL) will conduct its Indian players' draft for the 2017-18 season in Mumbai on Sunday, with more than 200 footballers up for grabs for the 10 participating teams. A minimum of 134 players will need to be purchased by 10 teams across 15 rounds, with 13 of them needing to be U-21. Here's all you need to know about the draft on Sunday morning.

Team composition

All ISL teams are required to have a minimum of 15 and a maximum of 18 Indian players in their squad, which must include...

Marcelinho, Jhingan lead ESPN's ISL Team of the tournament

A round-up of the top 10 goals from ISL 2016.

The 2016 ISL is over and it's time to look back at the best players of the tournament. Some were obvious choices and some just about made it into the team. Fielding a 4-3-3 formation, here is ESPN's ISL 2016 Team of the tournament.

GK - Amrinder Singh - Mumbai City FC

Matches: 6 | Clean sheets: 5

Amrinder came into the tournament late after his AFC Cup exploits with Bengaluru FC, but once he became Mumbai's first choice, he kept five clean sheets out of the six games that he played. With a miserly...

A football night in Delhi

There are few cities as quintessentially Indian as Delhi. And few words as quintessentially Delhi as jugaad or innovation. The second leg semi-final between Delhi Dynamos and Kerala Blasters at the Nehru Stadium on Wednesday was a lesson in all kinds of jugaad. The most visible - inside the stadium itself.

Some context to begin - Delhi's famed Ambedkar Stadium, located right beside the Ferozshah Kotla cricket ground, has been witness to some outstanding moments in the game. Yet after the Nehru Stadium's...

Atletico de Kolkata, FC Goa tipped for Indian Super League playoff success

Atletico de Kolkata, winners in 2014, are attempting to become the first team to reach the ISL final twice.
Atletico de Kolkata won the first ISL title with a 1-0 over Kerala Blasters.

The second edition of the Indian Super League reaches its climax in the coming days as four teams battle it out in the playoffs, which will culminate with the final in Goa on Dec. 20.

The semifinal line-up sees Delhi Dynamos face FC Goa (Dec. 11 and 15) while reigning champions Atletico de Kolkata will take on Chennaiyin FC face (Dec. 12 and 16).

Here is a look at the final four.

Delhi Dynamos

Managed by Brazilian legend Roberto Carlos, the Dynamos have emerged as the season's surprise package....