Previous
United States
Ecuador
0
0
LIVE 27'
Game Details
Orlando City SC
Philadelphia Union
0
0
LIVE HT
Game Details
Sydney FC
Shandong Luneng Taishan
2
2
FT
Leg 2Aggregate: 3 - 3
Game Details
Pumas UNAM
Independiente del Valle
(3) 2
(5) 1
FT-Pens
Leg 2Aggregate: 3 - 3Independiente del Valle wins 5-3 on Penalty Kicks.
Game Details
Serbia
Cyprus
2
1
FT
Game Details
Romania
Congo DR
1
1
FT
Game Details
Next

Euro 2016 full squad lists

Euro 2016
Read
ESPN FC  By ESPN staff

Euro 2016 match schedule -- when and where are the games in France?

Here is the full match schedule for Euro 2016 this summer.

Key: In the knockout stages, "W" denotes the group winner and "R" the runner-up. For example, WF vs. RE is the winner of Group F vs. the runner-up of Group E.


Group stage

Friday, June 10
France vs. Romania -- Saint-Denis (9 p.m. CET/3 p.m. ET)


Saturday, June 11
Albania vs. Switzerland -- Lens (3 p.m. CET/9 a.m. ET)
Wales vs. Slovakia -- Bordeaux (6 p.m. CET/12 p.m. ET)
England vs. Russia -- Marseille (9 p.m. CET/3 p.m. ET)


Sunday,...

ESPN FC  By ESPN staff

2016 European Championship full squad lists for all 24 teams

ESPN FC's Shaka Hislop has selected his pick for Euro 2016.

Euro 2016 is almost set to kick off, so here are all the squads who have announced their provisional squads to date. The deadline for finalising the final 23-man squad is May 31.

ALBANIA: Goalkeepers: Etrit Berisha (Lazio), Alban Hoxha (Partizani), Orges Shehi (Skenderbeu).

Defenders: Lorik Cana (Nantes), Arlind Ajeti (Frosinone), Berat Gjimshiti (Atalanta), Mergim Mavraj (Koln), Amir Rrahmani (Split), Elseid Hysaj (Napoli), Ansi Agolli (Qarabag), Frederic Veseli (Lugano), Naser Aliji (Basel).

Midfielders:...

 By PA Sport

England must be 'streetwise' at European Championship - Eric Dier

Stefan Mauk hadn't even considered a call-up to the Australian team. Now he could line-up against the biggest names in English football.
Russia captain Roman Shirokov explains his side look forward to the tough task of beginning Euro 2016 against England.
ESPN FC's Jason Dasey previews England's friendly with Australia, which will be their first meeting in 13-years.

Eric Dier has called for England to be "streetwise'' at Euro 2016, echoing Wayne Rooney's sentiments from the 2014 World Cup.

Rooney suggested as Roy Hodgson's men crashed out at the group stage two years ago that their style was "too honest'' and needed the kind of "nastiness'' and "clever'' play exhibited by other international sides.

England, now captained by Rooney, are currently preparing for the European Championships that get under way next month, with a friendly against Australia on Friday...