Previous
Cardiff City
Sheffield Wednesday
11:45 AM UTC
Game Details
Next
Atletico MadridAtletico Madrid
JuventusJuventus
2
1
FT
Game Details
Tottenham HotspurTottenham Hotspur
InternazionaleInternazionale
(3) 1
(4) 1
FT-Pens
Internazionale wins 4-3 on Penalty Kicks.
Game Details
Manchester UnitedManchester United
AC MilanAC Milan
(5) 2
(4) 2
FT-Pens
Manchester United wins 5-4 on Penalty Kicks.
Game Details
AC MilanAC Milan
BenficaBenfica
0
1
FT
Game Details
ESPN FC  By ESPN

2019 International Champions Cup daily fixture schedule

The International Champions Cup is back for 2019. Find out all the fixtures for the summer exhibition tournament and on which ESPN channel they will be shown. All games held in the United States unless noted.

- 2019 International Champions Cup: Full coverage
- Stream the ICC live across ESPN networks 
- International Champions Cup: All you need to know

Tuesday, July 16

Fiorentina 2-1 Guadalajara (Bridgeview, Ill.; 9 p.m. ET, 1 a.m. GMT -- ESPN2, ESPN Deportes)

Wednesday, July 17

Arsenal 2-1 Bayern Munich (Carson, Calif.; 11 p.m. ET, 3 a.m. GMT -- ESPN2, ESPN Deportes)

Saturday, July 20

Manchester United 1-0 Inter Milan (Singapore; 7.30 a.m. ET, 11.30 a.m. GMT -- ESPN2, ESPN Deportes)
Benfica 3-0 Guadalajara (Santa Clara, Calif.; 4 p.m. ET, 8 p.m. GMT -- ESPN, ESPN Deportes)
Arsenal 3-0 Fiorentina (Charlotte, N.C.; 6 p.m. ET, 10 p.m. GMT -- ESPN+)
Bayern Munich 3-1 Real Madrid (Houston, Texas (USA); 8 p.m. ET, 12 a.m. GMT -- ESPN2, ESPN Deportes)

Sunday, July 21

Juventus 2-3 Tottenham Hotspur (Singapore; 7.30 a.m. ET, 11.30 a.m. GMT -- ESPN2, ESPN Deportes)

Tuesday, July 23

Real Madrid 2-2 Arsenal (Real Madrid win on penalties) (Landover, Md.; 7 p.m. ET, 11 p.m. GMT -- ESPN Deportes)
Bayern Munich 1-0 AC Milan (Kansas City, Mo.; 9 p.m. ET, 1 a.m. GMT -- ESPN+)
Guadalajara 0-0 Atletico Madrid (Atleti win on penalties) (Arlington, Texas; 9 p.m. ET, 1 a.m. GMT -- ESPN Deportes)

Wednesday, July 24

Juventus 1-1 Inter Milan (Juventus win on penalties) (Nanjing, China; 7.30 a.m. ET, 11.30 a.m. GMT -- ESPN+)
Fiorentina 1-2 Benfica (Harrison, N.J.; 8 p.m. ET, 12 a.m. GMT -- ESPN+)

Thursday, July 25

Tottenham Hotspur 1-2 Manchester United (Shanghai, China; 7.30 a.m. ET, 11.30 a.m. GMT -- ESPN+)

Friday, July 26

Real Madrid 3-7 Atletico Madrid (East Rutherford, N.J.; 7.30 p.m. ET, 11.30 p.m. GMT -- ESPN Deportes)

Sunday, July 28

AC Milan 0-1 Benfica (Foxborough, Mass.; 3 p.m. ET, 7 p.m. GMT -- ESPN Deportes)

Saturday, Aug. 3

Manchester United 2-2 AC Milan (United win on penalties) (Cardiff, Wales; 12.30 p.m. ET, 4.30 p.m. GMT -- ESPN Deportes)

Sunday, Aug. 4

Tottenham Hotspur 1-1 Inter Milan (Inter win on penalties) (London, England; 10 a.m. ET, 2 p.m. GMT -- channel TBC)

Saturday, Aug. 10

Atletico Madrid 2-1 Juventus (Stockholm, Sweden; 12 p.m. ET, 4 p.m. GMT-- channel TBC)

Comments

Use a Facebook account to add a comment, subject to Facebook's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your Facebook name, photo & other personal information you make public on Facebook will appear with your comment, and may be used on ESPN's media platforms. Learn more.